Harju County Centre Back

 

Väike-Paala 3, 11415 Tallinn
Ph. +372 658 0420
Fax +372 658 0422
E-mail:
info.harju@vet.agri.ee 
Office hours : Every workday 8:00-14:00 

Vladimir Vahesaar
Head of the Centre 
Ph. +372 658 0421
Mob. +372 507 3926
E-mail:
vladimir.vahesaar@vet.agri.ee

Arvi Raie 
Chief Specialist
Ph.
+372 658 0433
Mob. +372 5657 0038
E-mail:
arvi.raie@vet.agri.ee
Field: animal health

Mairi End 
Chief Specialist 
Ph: 
+372 658 0420; Mob: +372 5349 8671
E-mail:
mairi.end@vet.agri.ee
Field : secretary

Laine Jaansalu 
Chief Specialist
Ph.
+372 658 0430
E-mail:
laine.jaansalu@vet.agri.ee
Field: assistant, bookkeeper

Pille Edovald 
Leading Specialist
Mob. +372 5342 0819
E-mail:
pille.edovald@vet.agri.ee
Field: food handling

Urmas Saron
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 513 1163
E-mail:
urmas.saron@vet.agri.ee
Field : animal Welfare

Ljudmila Bokova 
Chief Specialist
Ph.
+372 658 0433
Mob. +372 5886 6001
E-mail:
ljudmilla.bokova@vet.agri.ee
Field: animal health, animal welfare, trade

Mari Parik
Chief Specialist
Ph. +372 658 0432
Mob. +372 5699 7479
E-mail:
mari.parik@vet.agri.ee
Field: trade, transport of food and animals

Riho Kaselo 
Chief Specialist
E-mail: riho.kaselo@vet.agri.ee 
Field: stationary supervision in Ra
asiku Lihatööstus/Triigi Seakasvatuse Tapamaja

Viktoria Barotova 
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372506 8420
E-mail:
viktoria.barotova@vet.agri.ee
Field: food hygiene (supervision in retail and catering)

Evi Kanarik
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5331 7004
E-mail:
evi.kanarik@vet.agri.ee
Field:  food hygiene (supervision in retail and catering)

Tõnu Hirsik
Chief specialist
Mob. +372 521 2147
E-mail:
tonu.hirsik@vet.agri.ee
Field: milk hygiene, organic farming

Rita Otstavel
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5650 3141
E-mail:
rita.otstavel@vet.agri.ee
Field: meat hygiene, eggs, honey

Ingrid Seppar
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5349 2822
E-mail:
ingrid.seppar@vet.agri.ee
Field: food hygiene (supervision in retail and catering)

Juri Vohmin
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5331 3198
E-mail: 
juri.vohmin@vet.agri.ee
Field: food hygiene (supervision in retail)

Tatjana Nurk
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 521 9776
E-mail: 
tatjana.nurk@vet.agri.ee
Field: food hygiene (supervision in retail)

Külli Jõgi
Chief Specialist
Mob.  +372 5349 1876
E-mail:
kulli.jogi@vet.agri.ee
Field: food hygiene (supervision in retail)

Kristina Koroljak
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5347 5891
E-mail: 
kristina.koroljak@vet.agri.ee
Field: food hygiene (supervision in retail and catering)

Anneli Alle
Chief Specialist
Mob.  +372 5349 3441
E-mail:
anneli.alle@vet.agri.ee
Field: food hygiene (supervision in retail)

Mare Kasvandik 
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5349 9802
E-mail:
mare.kasvandik@vet.agri.ee
Field : supervision in food production and storage

Irina Zimina 
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5349 9802
E-mail: 
irina.zimina@vet.agri.ee
Field : food hygiene (supervision in retail)

Ello Lepman
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5629 6712
E-mail:
ello.lepman@vet.agri.ee
Field:  supervision in retail and catering (food hygiene)

Heili Kibar 
Chief Specialist 
Ph. +372 658 0432
Mob. +372 514 3557
E-mail:
heili.kibar@vet.agri.ee
Field: fish hygiene

Indrek Moppel
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 516 6287
E-mail:
indrek.moppel@vet.agri.ee 
Field: meat hygiene

Taissa Tombu
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5348 9242
E-mail:
taissa.tombu@vet.agri.ee
Field: food of animal origin and supervision in retail

Liivi Unt
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5331 5423
E-mail:
liivi.unt@vet.agri.ee
Field: supervision in retail and catering (food hygiene)

Siiri Vahter 
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5349 6243
E-mail: 
siiri.vahter@vet.agri.ee
Field: supervision in retail and catering (food hygiene)

Kristi Gruft
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5697 0745
E-mail:
kristi.gruft@vet.agri.ee
Field: supervision in food production and storage

Tiia Tõnts
Chief Specialist
E-mail: 
tiia.tonts@vet.agri.ee
Field: supervision in food production and storage

Kertu Vint 
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5344 9743
E-mail:
kertu.vint@vet.agri.ee
Field: supervision in retail and catering (food hygiene)

Tiit Saar  
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 515 4613
E-mail:
tiit.saar@vet.agri.ee
Field: supervision in retail and catering (food hygiene)

Žanna Lill 
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5333 5228
E-mail:
zanna.lill@vet.agri.ee
Field: supervision in retail and catering (food hygiene)

Killu Leet
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5303 2931
E-mail:
killu.leet@vet.agri.ee
Field: supervision in retail and catering (food hygiene)

Marii-Heleen Juks
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5333 0757
E-mail:
marii-heleen.juks@vet.agri.ee
Field: supervision in retail and catering (food hygiene)

Merike Veske
Chief Specialist
Mob. +372 5346 6245

E-mail: merike.veske@vet.agri.ee
Field: supervision in retail and catering (food hygiene)

Senior specialist
Info
: Service relationship suspended

Senior specialist
Info
: Service relationship suspended

Senior specialist
Info
: Service relationship suspended

Senior specialist
Info
: Service relationship suspended


Web by OK Interactive